Blackridge & District Model Flying Club

Scale Fly-in 1st June 2003

Donny and TrophyCaudron

1st place and winner of the Johnny Weir Trophy - Donny Wilcox and his superb Caudron G111


2nd place - Lew Weaver's electric power Bucker Student
3rd place - Dave Fisher with his smooth flying Morrisey Bravo
There were 22 aircraft entered for the Fly-in. Thanks to all who participated and congratulations to the prize winners.


Back to main gallery page