The 1999 Party
(Live At The Chicago Auditorium)

The 1999 Party TRACKLIST
  Intro / Standing On The Edge
  Brainbox Pollution
  It's So Easy
  You Know You're Only Dreaming
  Veterans of a Thousand Psychic Wars
  Seven By Seven
  The Watcher
  The Awakening
  You'd Better Believe It
  The Psychedelic Warlords
  Sonic Attack
  Master Of The Universe
  Welcome To The Future

  Chicago, Auditorium Theatre, IL, USA – 21st March 1974

  Dave Brock:  vocals, guitar
  Nik Turner:  saxophone, flute, vocals
  Simon King:  drums
  Del Dettmar:  synthesisers
  Lemmy:  bass guitar, vocals
  Simon House:  keyboards, synthesisers
  Stacia:  mime & dance

Back to Discography
Back to History of the 1970's