Brixton 5.8.92

Brixton 5.8.92 Vid TRACKLIST
  Out Of The Shadows
  Right To Decide
  Seven By Seven
  The Right Stuff
  Spirit Of The Age
  The Iron Dream
  Secret Agent
  Hassan I Sahba
  Void Of Golden Light
  Blue Shift
  Psi Power
  Time We Left This World Today
  Master Of The Universe
  Welcome To The Future

  Brixton, Academy Theatre, London – 15th August 1992

  Dave Brock:  vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesisers
  Alan Davey:  bass guitar, vocals, synthesisers
  Richard Chadwick:  drums
  Salt:  keyboards
  Midas:  keyboards

Back to Discography
Back to History of the 1990's