The Early Years Live EP

Early Years Live EP TRACKLIST
  Silver Machine
  Spirit Of The Age
  Urban Guerilla
  Born To Go

  Track 1 at Amsterdam, Paradiso Club, Holland – 23rd March 1982
  Track 2 and 3 at St. Albans, City Hall – 8th December 1979
  Track 4 at Chalk Farm, The Roundhouse, London – 13th February 1972

  Dave Brock:  vocals, guitar
  Harvey Bainbridge:  bass guitar, vocals (track 1–3 only)
  Huw Lloyd Langton:  lead guitar, vocals (track 1–3 only)
  Martin Griffin:  drums (track 1 only)
  Nik Turner:  saxophone, vocals (track 4 only)
  Lemmy:  vocals, bass guitar (track 4 only)
  Dik Mik:  audio generator, electronics (track 4 only)
  Del Dettmar:  synthesiser (track 4 only)
  Simon King:  drums (track 2–4 only)
  Robert Calvert:  vocals (track 4 only)

Back to Discography