Out Of The Shadows

Out Of The Shadows TRACKLIST
  Aerospaceage Inferno
  Angels Of Death
  Out Of The Shadows
  Time Captives
  Master Of the Universe
  The Song Of The Gremlins
  Time & Confusion
  Hurry On Sundown
  The Watcher
  Assassins Of Allah
  Earth Calling
  Sonic Space Attack
  Silver Machine

  Newcastle, Opera House – 4th December 2002

  Dave Brock:  vocals, guitar, keyboards
  Alan Davey:  vocals, bass guitar, synths
  Richard Chadwick:  drums
  Huw Lloyd Langton:  vocals, lead guitar
  Tim Blake:  synthesisers, keyboards
  Arthur Brown:  vocals

Back to Discography
Back to New Releases