Sonic Boom Killers

Sonic Boom Killers TRACKLIST
  Silver Machine
  Urban Guerilla
  Hurry On Sundown
  Kings Of Speed
  Lord Of Light
  It's So Easy
  Psychedelic Warlords
  Who's Gonna Win The War
  Motorway City
  Seven By Seven
  Brainbox Pollution
  Born To Go
  You'd Better Believe It
  Quark Strangeness And Charm
  The Forge Of Vulcan
  Shot Down In The Night
  Urban Guerilla

  Compilation recorded live and in the studio between 1969 & 1979

Back to Discography
Back to New Releases