Achillea Terracotta and Anthemis E C Buxton both enjoy a sunny spot.

WELCOME TO HILLTOP GARDEN

 

THE  GARDEN OPENING TIMES the nursery garden photos our  dahlias garden stone art SHOWS and
 EVENTS
GROUP VISITS
 
SHOW AND EVENT DATES 2018.
   
Sunday 11th March. 10.00- 4.00 Rare Plant Fair. Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA52PD
Saturday 24th March 10.00-4.00 H. P. S. Plant Fair. East Lambrook Manor, East Lambrook, South Petherton,    Somerset, TA135HH
Sunday 25th March  10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Sunday 8th April. 11.00-4.00           Rare Plant Fair. The Old Rectory, Quenington, Cirencester, Glo. GL75BN
Sunday 15th April. 10.00-4.00 Plant Fair. Mapperton House, Nr Beaminster, Dorset. DT83NR
Sunday 22nd April. 11.00-5.00 Specialist Plant Fair. Spetchley Park Gardens, Spetchley, Worcester, WR51RS
Saturday 28th April. 11.00-5.00 Plant Fair. Minterne House, Minterne Magna, Dorchester, Dorset, DT27AU
Sunday 29th April. 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Saturday 5th May. 10.00-5.00 Downton Cuckoo Fair. Downton, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire.
Sunday 6th May. 10.30-4.00 Plant Fair. Great Chalfield Manor, Nr Melksham, Wiltshire. SN128NH
Monday 7th May. 10.00-4.00 Plant Heritage Plant Fair. Longstock Park Nursery, Stockbridge, Hampshire, SO206EH
Saturday 12th May. 10.00-4.00 Plant Fair. Yarlington House, Yarlington, Wincanton, Somerset, BA98DY
Saturday 19th May. 10.00-3.00 Plant Heritage Plant Fair. Smallway Leisure, (next to Cadbury Garden Centre) Congresbury, Bristol, BS495AA
Sunday 20th May. 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Sunday May 27th. 11.00-4.00 Rare Plant Fair. Kingston Bagpuize House, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX135AX
Monday 28th May. 10.00-6.00 Sherborne Castle Country Fair. New Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT95NR
Sunday 3rd June. 11.00-4.00 Rare Plant Fair. High Glanau Manor, Lydart, Monmouth, NP254AD
Saturday 16th June  12.00-4.00 Dance Festival, Cathedral Green, Wells, Somerset
Sunday 17th June. 10.00-4.00 Rare Plant Fair. Waterperry Gardens, Waterperry, Nr Wheatly, Oxfordshire, OX331JZ
Sunday 24th June. 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Sunday 1st July  10.00-5.00 Gold Hill Fair, Shaftesbury, Dorset
Sunday 1st July. Rare Plant Fair. The Walled Gardens of Cannington, Church Street, Cannington, Nr Bridgewater, Somerset, TA52HA
Saturday 7th July. 10.00-4.00 Bradford on Avon Street Market. Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Nr Bath, BA151DE
Sunday 8th July. 10.00-4.00 H. P. S. Plant Fair. Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA28LG
Saturday 14th July 11.00-6.00
Sunday   15th July 11.00-5.00
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival, A38 Gloucester Road Tewkesbury, GL205TZ
Sunday 26th August. 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Friday7th September  12.00-8.00
Saturday 8th September 10.00-8.00
Sunday 9th September 10.00-6.00
Swanage Folk Festival, Sandpit Field, Sea Front, Swanage, Dorset
Sunday 30th September. 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
   

STONE ART ONLY

 

Saturday 7 th April 9.30-6.00 Wytches Market. Glastonbury Town Hall, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9EL
Saturday 30th June 9.30-6.00 Wytches Market. Glastonbury Town Hall, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9EL
Saturday 29th September  9.30-6.00 Wytches Market. Glastonbury Town Hall, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9EL
Sunday 28th October 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Saturday 24th November 10.00-7.00 Glastonbury Frost Fayre   Town Centre, Glastonbury,  Somerset, BA6 9EL
Sunday 25th November 10.00-4.00 Artisan Market,  Bridge Street, Newbury Town Centre, RG14 5EX
Sunday 16th December 10.00-3.00 Shaftesbury Christmas Market,  Town Centre, Shaftesbury, Dorset.
 

 

 Brian & Josse Emerson. Hilltop. Woodville. Stour Provost. Gillingham. Dorset SP85LY    Tel:01747 838512
 
You are welcome to Email us from here.

Copyright 2005

   

 

Site Meter