All appearances 9-11pm unless otherwise stated...

 

Tues 16th January - Fox & Hounds, Heacham 01485 570345

Sat 20th January - Walnut Tree Shades 01603 622910

Sun 28th January 5-8pm - Ribs of Beef, Norwich 01603 619517

Sat 3rd February - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Fri 16th February - Fat Cat Brewery Tap, Norwich 01603 413513

Sun 4th March 7-10pm - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Sun 18th March 5-8pm - Ribs of Beef, Norwich 01603 619517

Tues 20th March - Fox & Hounds, Heacham 01485 570345

Sat 7th April - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Fri 13th April - California Tavern, Scratby 01493 730340

Sun 6th May 3-6pm - The Wildman, Norwich 01603 614177

Sat 12th May - Walnut Tree Shades 01603 622910

Sun 13th May 7-10pm - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Sat 2nd June 7-10pm - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Tues 12th June - Fox & Hounds, Heacham 01485 570345

Sat 1st July - Louis Marchesi, Norwich 01603 763099

Fri 27th July - BEER FESTIVAL Stuart House Hotel, King's Lynn 01553 772169

Tues 4th September - Fox & Hounds, Heacham 01485 570345

Sat 8th September - Walnut Tree Shades 01603 622910

 

 

home        update        bio        gallery        diary        product        downloads        guestbook        links        contact

Keno Kings 2018