Faith:  The Series


Faith: Prequels

A young potential takes the first steps to finding a purpose and a belonging.

Faith Season 1  

A rebellious young Slayer and her Watcher arrive in Sunnydale.

Faith Season 2

The Scourge Of Europe arrive in Sunnydale.

Faith Season 3

A rebellious Slayer arrives in town.

Faith Season 4

High school's over, but the danger isn't.

Faith Season 5

What do you do if what you love the most is an illusion?

Faith Season 6

Not even death ends a hero's trials.

Faith Season 7

How do you survive the belly of the beast?













Return To Main Menu