Home Page
President: Lynda Corry (Head Teacher); Chairman: Ian Holt;
Treasurer: Gaynor Hall;
Membership Secretary & Web-site: Michael Cohen;
Committee members; Birdeen Groom; Jennifer Milne; Ann Williams

Approximately twice a year we publish the newsletter "Post Sherrardswood" which gives details of forthcoming events along with news about members and the School.
We also keep a directory of Old Scholars' which is only available to members of the Association.