Copyright f

Shadon © Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Digital Download from 4th September

It’s not about image.

                          It’s about music.

                                                It’s about soul.  


1. Beautiful  >>>

2. Future in theory >>>

3. Uncommunication >>>

4. Last Train >>>

5. The Memory Ghost >>>

6. When moonlight falls >>>  

7. Relapse >>>

8. Seven Seas >>>

9. Talentless >>>

10. Different kind of lonely >>>

11. 21 Lonely Street

12. Shaking an eight ball >>>

13. Raconteur

14. Waited for too long >>>

15. Whatever Together >>>

16. Someone who loves me >>>

17. No Strings Attached >>>


Sign up for updates or just simply ask a question

Current News
Shadon’s Debut Album

Listen to exclusive content and rare tracks at Soundcloud.



You can license any of the tracks on ‘Light as a Feather’ through Getty Images.  Go to Soundcloud and click the licence button above the track you wish to use.  

“Light is a Feather” is available from 4th September 2013 on I-Tunes, Amazon and other outlets. Click here to preview


Watch the video for the first single, Beautiful - Here

The video for the second single ‘Uncommunication’ is available to view - here

Exclusive tracks ‘The Memory Ghost’ and ‘Waited for too long’ are available to facebook fans and to those who register for updates here

I’m on facebook...