Local Events in Caddington, September 2008.

All Saints Home Page - Current Local Events

Date (and time) Event
Mon, 1 Sep 2008
7.30pm
Full Council Meeting of Caddington Parish Council at Caddington Sports & Social Club, Manor Road.
Tue, 2 Sep 2008
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Sat, 6 Sep 2008
10am to 12 noon
Council Surgery at Heathfield Lower School. See http://www.caddington.ourparishcouncil.org/artdet01.php?c=1&id=156&q=8 for further info.
Sat, 6 Sep 2008
11am to 12 noon
Operation CAPS (Car Accessory Protection Scheme). Caddington and District Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT) will be holding Operation CAPS and a Police Surgery at Heathfields School, Caddington. (Police Surgery inside the school, Op Caps in the car park.)
Operation CAPS is a vehicle crime reduction initiative to reduce the theft of number plates. Your number plates will be securely fastened to your vehicle with tamper-proof fixings to reduce the risk of theft. The event is free.
Wed, 10 Sep 2008
7:30pm
Coffee Evening at Aley Green Methodist Church in aid of The Methodist Relief and Development Fund.
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 Caddington Village Show with Animal Attractions. See http://www.caddingtonvillageshow.btik.com/ for details.
Tue, 16 Sep 2008
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Tue, 16 Sep 2008
7:30pm
Caddington WI meets in the Baptist Church Hall, Luton Road. Birthday Meeting.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008
7:30pm
Afternoon Tea at Aley Green Methodist Church in aid of Christian Aid. In memory of Revd. Beryl Lucas.
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 to
Sat, 27 Sep 2008
Fair on the Green. Arrives Sunday, but probably will not open until mid week.
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 "Spice Night" for Twinning Association. Contact Terry Oliver (732522)
Mon, 22 Sep 2008
7:30pm
Harvest Auction at Aley Green Methodist Church in aid of Water Aid.
Thu, 25 Sep 2008
7:30pm
Caddhist meeting at Heathfield Lower School. "Twice Nightly" by Barry Worsley.
Fri, 26 Sep 2008
9:30am
Worlds Biggest Coffee Morning at 45 Manor Road in aid of MacMillan Cancer Support.
Tue, 30 Sep 2008
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.

All Saints Home Page - Current Local Events

Last updated: 05 October 2008.