Local Events in Caddington, October 2008.

Date (and time) Event
Sat, 4 Oct 2008
10am to 12 noon
Council Surgery at Heathfield Lower School. See http://www.caddington.ourparishcouncil.org/artdet01.php?c=1&id=156&q=8 for further info.
3 to 5 Oct 2008 Flower Festival with Crafts at All Saints Church. Open 10am to 7pm on Friday and Saturday. Open 11am to 6pm on Sunday. Cream Teas served each afternoon.
Mon, 6 Oct 2008
7.30pm
Full Council Meeting of Caddington Parish Council at Caddington Sports & Social Club, Manor Road.
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 Proposed AGM of Caddington Twinning Association. See the 20 October!
Sat, 11 Oct 2008
12 noon
Autumn Fayre at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Tue, 14 Oct 2008
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Wed, 15 Oct 2008
6:30pm - 9pm
Open Evening at Manshead School.
Wed, 15 Oct 2008
7:30pm
Coffee Evening at Aley Green Methodist Church in aid of Methodist Homes For The Aged.
Mon, 20 Oct 2008
8pm
AGM of Caddington Twinning Association at Caddington Sports & Social Club, Manor Road.
Tue, 21 Oct 2008
7:30pm
Caddington WI meets in the Baptist Church Hall, Luton Road. East Anglia Air Ambulance by Mr P Airton.
Thu, 23 Oct 2008
7:30pm
Caddhist meeting at Heathfield Lower School. "Farming with Steam" by Tom Doig.
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 to
Fri, 31 Oct 2008
Half term holiday at Caddington Village School.
Mon, 27 Oct 2008
10am to 4pm
"High School Musical" workshop (singing, dancing, drama, crafts) followed by perfomance for parents. For 4 to 18 year-olds. Call Eleanor on 483795 or 07905 225825.
Tue, 28 Oct 2008
10am to 4pm
"Hairspray" workshop (singing, dancing, drama, crafts) followed by perfomance for parents. For 4 to 18 year-olds. Call Eleanor on 483795 or 07905 225825.
Tue, 28 Oct 2008
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Fri, 31 Oct 2008
8pm
Fireworks at Caddington Sports & Social Club. Start approx 8pm with a band at 9pm - free admission

All Saints Home Page

Current Local Events

Last updated: 02 November 2008.