Local Events in Caddington, March 2009.

Date (and time) Event
Mon, 2 Mar 2009
7.30pm
Full Council Meeting of Caddington Parish Council at Caddington Sports & Social Club, Manor Road.
Tue, 3 Mar 2009
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Wed, 4 Mar 2009
7pm
Churches Together in Caddington. Stations of the Cross at St Thomas RC Church.
Thu, 5 Mar 2009
3pm
Churches Together in Caddington. Lent Study Group at the Baptist Church.
Mon, 9 Mar 2009
7:45pm
Ecumenical Lent Course at Aley Green Methodist Church led by Mike Bull. (First of five.)
Wed, 11 Mar 2009
7pm
Churches Together in Caddington. Stations of the Cross at St Thomas RC Church.
Thu, 12 Mar 2009
3pm
Churches Together in Caddington. Lent Study Group at the Baptist Church.
Sat, 14 Mar 2009
7:30pm
Square Dance in the Collings-Wells Hall called by Simon and Trudy Fielding. Tickets 7.50 from Peter Graham (738470) includes Ploughman's supper. In aid of hall funds.
Mon, 16 Mar 2009
7:45pm
Ecumenical Lent Course at Aley Green Methodist Church led by Mike Bull. (Second of five.)
Tue, 17 Mar 2009
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.
Tue, 17 Mar 2009
7:30pm
Caddington WI meets in the Baptist Church Hall, Luton Road. Members' Night.
Fri, 20 Mar 2009
5:30pm - 8pm
Sat, 21 Mar 2009
10:30am - 4:30pm
Sun, 22 Mar 2009
2pm - 4:15pm
Flower Festival at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 Cake Stall outside the Co-op in aid of The Children's Society.
Mon, 23 Mar 2009
7:45pm
Ecumenical Lent Course at Aley Green Methodist Church led by Mike Bull. (Third of five.)
Thu, 26 Mar 2009
7:30pm
Caddhist meeting at Heathfield Lower School. "Living with the Ghost in the Tower" by Brian D'Arcy RVM.
Mon, 30 Mar 2009
7:45pm
Ecumenical Lent Course at Aley Green Methodist Church led by Mike Bull. (Fourth of five.)
Tue, 31 Mar 2009
12:30pm
Luncheon Club, at the Baptist Church Hall. 2.50 for a two course meal and tea/coffee.

All Saints Home Page

Last updated: 11 April 2009.