Local Events in Caddington, May 2012.

Date (and time) Event
Tue, 1 May 2012
12:30pm
Luncheon Club at the Baptist Church Hall.
Mon, 7 May 2012 No Chat & Coffee Morning this week.
Tue, 8 May 2012
10am
Cakes & Company at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Wed, 9 May 2012
3:45pm - 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall. All Saints Church's after school club for over 5's and their families. Snacks, games, singing and informal worship. Parents or carers and children together.
Thu, 10 May 2012
11am to 1pm
Books, videos, jigsaws exchange at the Leisure Gardens Hut, Folly Lane. [Every four weeks]
Thu, 10 May 2012
7:30pm
Hall AGM at the Collings Wells Hall. Open to all. A glass of wine and nibbles will be provided.
Thu, 12 May 2012
10am to 3pm
Annual Plant Sale at the Leisure Gardens Hut, Folly Lane. Refreshments available. If you come by car, please park in the Leisure Gardens car park (free)
Mon, 14 May 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Tue, 15 May 2012
12:30pm
Luncheon Club at the Baptist Church Hall.
Tue, 15 May 2012
7:30pm
WI Meeting at the Baptist Church Hall.
Wed, 16 May 2012
7:30pm
Coffee Evening at Aley Green Methodist Church in aid of Christian Aid.
Sat, 19 May 2012
10am
Sale of Bric a Brac and Books on the Green. Bric a Brac please to Jenny Russell (738401) and books to Wendy Soper (732070).
Sat, 19 May 2012
7:30pm
Ecumenical Quiz Evening at the Baptist Church Hall. Tickets from Kate Fowler (483283).
Mon, 21 May 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Thu, 24 May 2012
7:30pm
Caddhist meeting at Heathfield (old Lower School site). "Bletchley Park Museum" by Nick Hill.
Sun, 27 May 2012
3pm
Ecumenical Service at the Baptist Church.
Mon, 28 May 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Mon, 28 May 2012
2pm to 3:30pm
Bingo at Heathfield (old Lower School site) in aid of Heathfield Friends. 5 for a strip of 6, 2.50 for a strip of 3. Money Prizes. Refreshments.
Tue, 29 May 2012
12:30pm
Luncheon Club at the Baptist Church Hall.

All Saints Home Page

Last updated: 01 June 2012.