Local Events in Caddington, November 2012.

Date (and time) Event
Sat, 3 Nov 2012
11:30am
Soup Kitchen and Bazaar in aid of All Saints Church at the Colling-Wells Hall.
Mon, 5 Nov 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Mon, 5 Nov 2012
2pm to 3:30pm
Bingo at Heathfield (old Lower School site) in aid of Heathfield Friends. 5 for a strip of 6, 2.50 for a strip of 3. Money Prizes. Refreshments.
Thu, 8 Nov 2012
11am to 1pm
Books, videos, jigsaws exchange at the Leisure Gardens Hut, Folly Lane.
Fri, 9 Nov 2012
8pm
Fireworks at Cadington Village School. 3 in advance from the school or Caddington Stores. 3.50 on the gate. BBQ, Hot Soup, Refreshments and novelties for sale.Gates open from 6:30pm. No Pets. No Alcohol. No sparklers or other private fireworks. No smoking
Sun, 11 Nov 2012
10:45am
Remembrance Day 2012 at the War Memorial. This will be followed by the traditional service in All Saints Church.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012
7:30pm
Revd. Rob O'Neill's licensing service will be held at All Saints.
Tue, 13 Nov 2012
12:30pm
Luncheon Club at the Baptist Church Hall.
Tue, 13 Nov 2012
10am
Cakes & Company at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Wed, 14 Nov 2012
3:30pm - 5pm
Wacky Wednesday at The Collings Wells Hall.
Wed, 14 Nov 2012
7:30pm
Caddington Gardening Club at Manor Court. Managing a large Garden and plant locations. Contact 418015.
Mon, 19 Nov 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Tue, 20 Nov 2012
7:30pm
WI Meeting at the Baptist Church Hall.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012
7:30pm
Coffee Evening at Aley Green Methodist Church.
Thu 22 Nov 2012
7:30pm
Caddhist meeting at Heathfield (old Lower School site). "Frosts, Freezers and Fairs" by Ian Currie.
Thu, 22 Nov 2012
11am to 1pm
Books, videos, jigsaws exchange at the Leisure Gardens Hut, Folly Lane.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012
8pm
The Rat Pack & Robbie Williams Tribute Evening at Cadington Village School. Music, Dance, Raffle & Buffet plus a free drink on arrival. Tickets 15 from the school or Caddington Stores. Dress to impress.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012
10am to 12 noon
Caddington Care Chat & Coffee Morning at Heathfield Centre. Drop in for coffee, stay for a chat, meet or bring a friend or just rest your feet. All ages welcome.
Tue, 27 Nov 2012
12:30pm
Luncheon Club at the Baptist Church Hall.
Tue, 27 Nov 2012
7:30pm
Dunstable Ladies Choir at the Baptist Church Hall.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012
10:30am
CaddingtonCare Walk - a short walk from Harpenden. Contact number 416441 or 07548 264672.

All Saints Home Page

Current Local Events

Last updated: 27 November 2012.